Team

Michael Bosshard, dipl. Architekt ETH SIA
m.bosshard@camenzindbosshard.ch
044 450 44 79

 

Anne-Sophie Weisshuhn, M.A. Arch. MSA
a.weisshuhn@camenzindbosshard.ch
044 450 44 01

 

Giordano Frison, M.Sc Arch. USI AAM
g.frison@camenzindbosshard.ch
044 450 44 78

 

Andreas Blesi, dipl. Architekt FH
a.blesi@camenzindbosshard.ch
044 450 44 02

 

Dalis Marjanovic, Zeichner EFZ
d.marjanovic@camenzindbosshard.ch
044 450 44 03

 

Marvin Altmeyer, Dipl.- Ing. Architektur
m.altmeyer@camenzindbosshard.ch
044 533 99 91

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter

Andreas Camenzind
Yves Geiser
Saskja Odermatt
Lina Karim
Francesca De Lorenzi
Marko Stanojevic
Sinje Berneker
Leo Gretener
Viola Valsesia
Sandra Mosbacher
Luca Laube
Rita Rüegg
Angela Marty
Michael Gugg
Cédric Codoni
Giuseppe Furci