Team

Andreas Camenzind, dipl. Architekt ETH
a.camenzind@camenzindbosshard.ch
044 450 44 77

 

Michael Bosshard, dipl. Architekt ETH SIA
m.bosshard@camenzindbosshard.ch
044 450 44 79

 

Anne-Sophie Weisshuhn, M.A. Arch. MSA
a.weisshuhn@camenzindbosshard.ch
044 450 44 01

 

Andreas Blesi, dipl. Architekt FH
a.blesi@camenzindbosshard.ch
044 450 44 02

 

Saskja Odermatt, M.Sc Arch. ETH
s.odermatt@camenzindbosshard.ch
044 450 44 03

 

Giordano Frison, M.Sc Arch. USI AAM
g.frison@camenzindbosshard.ch
044 450 44 78

 

Yves Geiser, M.Sc Arch. ETH
y.geiser@camenzindbosshard.ch
044 533 99 91

 

Lina Karim
l.karim@camenzindbosshard.ch
044 450 44 77

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter

Francesca De Lorenzi
Marko Stanojevic
Sinje Berneker
Leo Gretener
Viola Valsesia
Sandra Mosbacher
Luca Laube
Rita Rüegg
Angela Marty
Michael Gugg
Cédric Codoni
Giuseppe Furci