Team

Michael Bosshard, dipl. Architekt ETH SIA
m.bosshard@camenzindbosshard.ch
044 450 44 79

Anne-Sophie Weisshuhn, M.A. Arch. MSA
a.weisshuhn@camenzindbosshard.ch

044 450 44 01

Giordano Frison, M.Sc Arch. USI AAM
g.frison@camenzindbosshard.ch

044 450 44 78

Dalis Marjanovic, Zeichner EFZ
d.marjanovic@camenzindbosshard.ch

044 450 44 03

Marvin Altmeyer, Dipl.- Ing. Architektur
m.altmeyer@camenzindbosshard.ch

044 533 99 91

Cláudia Lopes, B.A. Arch. FAUL
c.lopes@camenzindbosshard.ch

+41 44 450 44 77

Minnu Varghese M.A. Arch.
m.varghese@camenzindbosshard.ch

044 450 44 02

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter

Andreas Blesi

Andreas Camenzind

Yves Geiser

Saskja Odermatt

Lina Karim

Francesca De Lorenzi

Marko Stanojevic

Sinje Berneker

Leo Gretener

Viola Valsesia

Sandra Mosbacher

Luca Laube

Rita Rüegg

Angela Marty

Michael Gugg

Cédric Codoni

Giuseppe Furci