Mitarbeiter

Andreas Camenzind, dipl. Architekt ETH
a.camenzind@camenzindbosshard.ch
044 450 44 77

Michael Bosshard, dipl. Architekt ETH SIA
m.bosshard@camenzindbosshard.ch
044 450 44 79

Anne-Sophie Weisshuhn, M.A. Architecture
a.weisshuhn@camenzindbosshard.ch
044 450 44 01

Andreas Blesi, dipl. Architekt FH
a.blesi@camenzindbosshard.ch
044 450 44 02

Sinje Berneker, B.A. Product & Industrial Design HSLU
s.berneker@camenzindbosshard.ch
044 450 44 03

Giordano Frison, M.Sc. Architecture USI AAM
g.frison@camenzindbosshard.ch
044 450 44 78

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter

Viola Valsesia
Sandra Mosbacher
Luca Laube
Rita Rüegg
Angela Marty
Michael Gugg
Cédric Codoni
Giuseppe Furci